2021 Club Events

All events are at the PLCC clubhouse — with the exception of the Kid’s Fish-A-Rama, the Goose Roundup, and the Independence Day events which are on the lake.  The Golf Outing will be at a golf course of course 🙂

April 24 Saturday 9:00am Spring Clean up at the Clubhouse
May 29 Saturday 6:00pm OUTDOOR Beach Blanket Bingo & Root Beer Floats

(one hour earlier than normal)

May 31 Monday 8am – 11am Memorial Day Breakfast

Extra outdoor seating!

June 12 Saturday 8:00 am Goose Round-Up
July 3 Saturday 8am – 10am Kid’s Fish-a-Rama (Public Access)
July 3 Saturday 2:00 pm Flotilla
July 3 Saturday 7:00 pm Bingo & Root Beer Floats
July 3 Saturday 10:00 pm Flare Lighting – Ring of Fire
July 17 Saturday 9:00 am General Meeting for ALL lake residents
July 31 Saturday 9:00 am Annual Meeting (if needed)
Aug 7 Saturday 11am – 2pm Cruise-In
Aug 8 Sunday 12 noon Rummage Sale drop-off
Aug 14 Saturday 8am – noon Rummage sale
Sept 4 Saturday 8:30 AM  Pretty Lake Walk for the Water

Click Here for the Registration Form

Sept 4 Saturday 7:00 pm Bingo & Root Beer Floats
Sept 6 Monday 8am – 11am Labor Day Breakfast
Sept 11 Saturday 9:00 am PLCC Scramble Golf Outing
Oct 23 Saturday 7:00 pm Bonfire/Music
Nov 13 Saturday 10:00 9am Fall Cleanup

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s